Contact & Directions

Los Olivos Café

The Los Olivos Wine Merchant & Café is located in the heart of the two-block town of Los Olivos, California. Los Olivos is a Santa Barbara County Wine Country destination. art galleries, boutiques, and wine tasting rooms abound in this charming town.

Thank you for the continued patronage. We are serving guests indoors and at our wisteria-covered patio and additional outdoor dining spaces.

RESERVATIONS: Please call us at 805-688-7265 ext. 0 to inquire about a reservation for lunch or dinner.

 Our Wine Merchant and Café is Open

11:30-8:30 Sunday-Thursday

and

11:30-9:00 Fridays and Saturdays.

Join our Loyalty Program and get rewards points with every purchase!

In addition to our takeout menu items, we are also offering Dinner for 4 Takeout Platters. Order ONLINE or call ahead.

Our Wine Merchant is open daily for your wine buying and gift-giving needs. Our Wine Merchant is available online 24/7. Do you live in California? We'll pay the shipping for all orders of 12 or more bottles that are shipped within California (offer not valid with other discounts).

Closed on Thanksgiving and Christmas holidays.


Wine Merchant

Specializing in California Central Coast wines, we invite you to shop our Wine Merchant and enjoy our selection of over 250 wines!


Contact Us

Café General Manager
Mike Leibsohn - mike@winemerchantcafe.com

Executive Chef
Brooke Stockwell - 805-688-7265 ext. 9

Private Dining Room and Catering (on-site and off)
catering@winemerchantcafe.com

Wine Director

Jonathan Lynn – jonathan@winemerchantcafe.com

Questions on your wine order or need some recommendations? Our Wine Merchant team is happy to assist you. wine@winemerchantcafe.com

Office Manager
Lisa Church - lisa@winemerchantcafe.com

Public Relations
Shawnda Marmorstein - slm@winemerchantcafe.com

Bernat Winery & Retreats
Shawnda Marmorstein - slm@winemerchantcafe.com

Owner
Sam Marmorstein - sam@winemerchantcafe.com

Directions

Los Olivos Wine Merchant & Café
2879 Grand Avenue
P.O. Box 205
Los Olivos, CA 93441
tel 805.688.7265
fax 805.688.5953
info@winemerchantcafe.com


Menu