Contact & Directions

Los Olivos Café

The Los Olivos Wine Merchant & Café is located in the heart of the two block town of Los Olivos, California. Los Olivos is a Santa Barbara County Wine Country destination. Art Galleries and Wine Tasting Rooms abound in this charming town.

Open Daily - Lunch & Dinner
11:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Monday - Thursday

11:30 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. Friday

11:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. Saturday

11:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Sunday

Closed on Thanksgiving and Christmas holidays.


Wine Merchant

Specializing in California Central Coast wines, we invite you to shop our Wine Merchant and enjoy our selection of over 500 wines!

Open Daily
10:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Shop Now


Contact Us

Café General Manager
Matthew Negrete - matthew@winemerchantcafe.com

Executive Chef
Chris Joslyn - 805-688-7265 ext. 9

Private Dining Room and Catering (on-site and off)
Matthew Negrete - catering@winemerchantcafe.com

Wine Director Julie Cox - julie@winemerchantcafe.com

Questions on your wine order or need some recommendations? Our Wine Merchant team is happy to assist you. wine@winemerchantcafe.com

Office Manager
Lisa Church - lisa@winemerchantcafe.com

Retail and Signature Products
Deborah Schroder - deborah@winemerchantcafe.com

Public Relations
Shawnda Marmorstein - slm@winemerchantcafe.com

Bernat Winery & Retreats
Shawnda Marmorstein - slm@winemerchantcafe.com

Owner
Sam Marmorstein - sam@winemerchantcafe.com

Directions

Los Olivos Wine Merchant & Café
2879 Grand Avenue
P.O. Box 205
Los Olivos, CA 93441
tel 805.688.7265
fax 805.688.5953
info@winemerchantcafe.com


Menu